For Sale - Parts 78,80 and 81

spectra

XS400 Junkie
Top Contributor
Reaction score
Ok I have 3 bikes that I purchased to make 1.........and well I have a lot of extra parts imagine that one. Anyway wondering if anyone is looking for a certain part or something extra. Post up what you are after and if I am not using it well my time and shipping as I am not going to get rich on selling things. Local was looking for a spoke for a rear wheel well I said take the complete wheel for 20 bucks.........I just want the stuff gone and not toss it if I don't have to.

I am a newb also so may not know what some parts are :rolleyes: I have 3 wiring harnesses also and not sure how mangled they are. Also a couple boxes of parts I haven't even gone through so.........

Located in the NW so if anyone local to the Portland area I can deliver or meet up also.

Looking for a good tank no dents to paint.
Have one?

I actually do have one that's in good shape. I took the worst looking one to be painted.........

It has a little rust but some vinegar and it will all go away. I soaked the one I am using now for a week and the crap that came out of it........

Where are you located? This is the tank.

IMG_3876.JPG

Looking for Set of spoked wheels, don't care if there pretty just straight

I have a set.........................if your up near Portland let me know and can show them to you.

Both are drum brake and complete......I think one spoke on the rear was loosened but there.

I have a set.........................if your up near Portland let me know and can show them to you.

Both are drum brake and complete......I think one spoke on the rear was loosened but there.
I live in Eugene, unless the front can be converted to a disk I wouldn't be interested the rear I would be at the right price. I have some mags if a trade is an option

Not sure what it takes and well there cheap if you want them. 40 for the pair....................

I have a set of mags already.